Life’s major play😑

           Everyday has the darker and the brighter sides and so does our life too has the darker of the darkest side and the brighter of the brightest side.Yah!I know most of you have heard it already.But to me it was him who had told this and was there by my side from the darkest day before my birth(mother’s womb)to the brightest night till…………

          Growing up older I did get to understand this darkness of life and from then life seemed to be a preyed upon experience.

         Moving from one grade to another I had to meet many strangers with different biases,different needs,different thoughts and yah each one of them at some point made me realise that they were put in my life to teach me a lesson.When each lesson was taught I had to undergo different feeling and those were sometimes filled with bliss and sometimes pain,depression.Getting over through happiness was easiest task.But getting over through depressions and pain was never an plain sailing process at all.I needed help and before me even trying to reach out for help,there stood a person near me.

From those good old days of him holding my hand and teaching me to walk to those days of deciding my calling,he was there with me.Holding my hands beside and saying:

“Learn to raise up from the dark”.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-19 at 10.32.23 PM

            Living in a confined society,my life seemed to be like a rat stuck into a hole.Trying every single time to come out of the trap,there were only failures but still those worlds of him kept telling me

“Raise up, there is something new to explore beyond the hole”.

      Kept trying yet facing failures again and again,and finally there came a day when had tasted my first victory,my first sunshine.Yah still i could see him right beside me but that taste of victory memorised me where one fine day I started moving out of the circle where he stood.His myntra was no more heard and his presence was no more felt by me.I flew higher and higher reaching the top of mountains which was near even reached by none.People started looking up at me as an inspiration whom they wanted to follow.Glimpsing at all this he was there just putting a smile on his face and still encouraging me. And my life entered its next phase where I had to face the worst nightmare of all the struggles.

I looked over for the person beside me wanting him to hold my hands tight and this time I also screamt for help.But no one appeared.No words were heard.

       At last longing for My Dad wanting his rough hands to hold my hands tight,Wanted to see his smile,wanting to hear his voice.Could see his skin and face all shrinkled off.Yah I needed him the most.But he was gone,gone all the way up into infinity where I could not even reach out to.

“The burning light which gave me warmth has all faded off now”.

      And finally even my dad thought me the biggest lesson of my life.And so did I not stop there.Keeping his words and feeling the touch of his hands,I raised up again.

“Raised up again to see the bright smile of night sky”.

IMG_20170925_011447

23 thoughts on “Life’s major play😑

  1. Between Every darkest of dark to brightest of bright ,,there is a vacuum we float,,when gravity of life pulls back we may fall but actually we rose…

    Inspiring…
    Keep up ,to write and inspire more…
    @nivethaganeshan…

    -R.V.BARATH…

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment